A Reflection

Ross Castle, Killarney, Ireland

An early, grey day at Ross Castle in Killarney, Ireland


I didn’t get a chance to think about photography much today; which means I didn’t get a chance to edit some of the pictures I took recently, or take any new pictures. So today is an older photo, but one that I am particularly proud of. This was my first published photograph.

I took this picture with my point and shoot of Ross Castle in Killarney, Ireland. I submitted it into Nikon’s Best of College Photography 2009 and it was published as a finalist, in the top 8% of all of the entries.

One response to “A Reflection

  1. Pingback: A Wee Bit of Ireland | Id Est·

Leave a Reply

