RATM Rockin’ Madrid

I missed posting yesterday, so another two post day today. Please go back and check out my last set of pictures from my Holga.

To start off the new week I have a photo of a concert I attended in Madrid, Spain (actually in Getafe). It was the Electric Festival, where Rage Against the Machine (RATM) was headlining. It was a crazy concert and I was lucky to get some pictures of the band.

I had worked my way up to the front of the massive crowd and was getting shoved around when I snapped this shot. I actually like the way it turned out. I feel that adds some motion to the concert and some feeling of the energy the band and the crowd had during the show.

2 responses to “RATM Rockin’ Madrid

  1. Hi,

    I really like these ‘blurry-effect’ photos. Thanks for putting down the setting details you used. Makes for light learning when browing 🙂

  2. Thanks for the comment. I like to look at the camera settings too when I’m looking at other sites. It’s a bit like watching an artist paint, you get an idea of how it all came about.

Leave a Reply

