A Small Bug Problem

Luckily these guys aren’t crawling around my house, but they still give me the creeps. I pretty much hate all bugs, OK, maybe not hate, but I’d prefer them not being anywhere near me.

I think these are Bat Cave Cockroaches from the World of Insects at the Cincinnati Zoo. Some of the insects are very pretty, but that doesn’t stop them from making the hair on my neck stand up. I’ll consider taking this photo and editing it as part of my therapy to get over my dislike of insects.

Leave a Reply

