Antsy Anyone?

So bugs creep me out, right? Wrong…well, sort of. I don’t have a problem with ants for some reason. Cockroaches, spiders, and centipedes are all creepy. But I don’t put ants in the same category.

Welcome to the micro-world of the ant. The large ant in the photo is a Bullet Ant I believe. The other ants are just run-of-the-mill ants (that’s a technical term) I think. It was cool seeing thousands of them all moving about doing their little jobs. It’s almost like watching a business commute during rush hour.

Leave a Reply

