Looking Up

I just spent a great weekend with family. It’s back to work tomorrow, but this was a good break.

I’m still working on going through the photos I’ve taken over the past few months. Choosing the good photos (at least the decent ones) and editing them. I just finished going through the several hundred photos of a concert event I went to. I’m hoping to post a few of those up over the next few weeks.

This is another photo of kite flying in Chicago. I always go back and forth on how much editing to do to a photo beyond basic color and exposure adjustments. I decided to try and make this one appear more like Holga photos I have taken.

One response to “Looking Up

Leave a Reply

