Skimming the Surface

For the most part this blog has been about photographs. The words have just been something for me to write down so the photos don’t get so lonely. I also have been writing simply to keep practicing my writing.

However, I’m really just skimming the surface with what I’m writing. There is much more out there that I’m passionate about and should be writing on.

After talking about this with a friend, I’ve decided to try and put a bit more emphasis on what I’m writing. Not just put out stream of conscious nonsense that vaguely ties in with the photo. I’ve also thought about approaching my photos with a better goal or purpose in mind.

I think I might keep this blog for photos from my travels and photos that I like though.

Leave a Reply

