Standing Tall

I enjoy taking photos like this. They take a different perspective on the world around us and focus on what we don’t always see.

Photos that just capture part of the whole also stimulate your imagination. Your mind tries to complete the picture.

I like to look at this photo and think that the bird was really tall and I could only get its legs in the frame.

3 responses to “Standing Tall

  1. words cannot describe the appreciation I have for your photos, as your way of capturing nature is stunning.

  2. Woa dude! I give credit where credit is due, don’t you say my comment was undeserved, your work is fantastic, don’t forget it 🙂

Leave a Reply

