Jack-o’-Lanterns

Boo!

Happy Halloween everyone! Unfortunately, I didn’t get a chance to carve one this year. These jack-o’-lanterns are from last year. And probably no trick-or-treating for me either 😦 . Instead I’ll probably watch a B-horror movie marathon, just as entertaining, but with less cavities.

I did have a chance to dress up in a costume though; I went as Tom Hanks from Cast Away.

I even had my very own Wilson (which was actually integral to the costume so I wasn’t mistaken for a hobo).

Anyone see some good costumes this year or have a fun Halloween tradition?

Leave a Reply

