Gallery: Toledo Zoo


Happy Holidays everyone!

I’ve gotten caught up in work, travel, and getting ready for the holidays, but I have been working on some new photos (or at least planning on starting to work on some).

In the meantime I thought I’d put up some photos from old themes that I never got around to posting. So here is a collection of photos from my trip to the Toledo Zoo, presented altogether.

…OK so this is just a cop out since I haven’t done much with my photography lately. But in my defence I really did want to put up some of these old photos that I liked. I especially liked the chimp photo, he had an old-wise-man kind of look.

Leave a Reply

